Our Team

North East BMX Club consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced volunteers. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Club Chairman

Brent Featherstone

 

Experiance 

9 years racing 

 

Coaching 

Qualified BMX instructer , British Cycling Level 2 

 

Email: 

brent@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

Tel:

07974838618

 

 

Club Secratery and Coach

Steve Noble 

 

Experiance 

25 years racing 

 

Coaching 

Qualified BMX instructer , British Cycling Level 2 

 

Email: 

steve@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

 

Club Coach

Peter Dobson 

 

Experiance 

30 years racing 

 

Coaching 

Qualified BMX instructer , British Cycling Level 2 

 

Email: 

peter@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

Club Coach

Caine Newsome  

 

Experiance 

11 years racing 

 

Coaching 

Working towards Level 2 coaching badges

 

Email: 

caine@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

Club Treasurer

Sharon Featherstone

 

Email: 

sharon@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Club Welfare Officer

Carole Newsome

 

Email: 

carole@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Club Welfare Officer

Elaine Freeman

 

Email: 

elaine@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Club Funding Officer

Peter Wolfe

 

Email: 

peterw@northeastbmx.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Want to get involved ?

Call us on: 07974838618

 

OR

 

Contact us directly using our online contact form here

Print Print | Sitemap
© North East BMX Club